Heriot-Watt University Talents Noticed For The Scottish Fashion Awards 2012

IAmFarahFaz Uncategorized 1 Comment

I am so proud to say that these are the students that have been noticed for their hard work by The Scottish Fashion Awards 2012. These 6 students from Heriot-Watt University have been choosen for Scottish Graduate of The Year Award which the award is sponsored by Marks & Spencer.

Natalie Traynor

Joanne McGillivray

David Black 
Catriona Clark 
Coryn Dickson
Deborah Morgan
I wish you all the best at The Scottish Fashion Awards 2012 and in your futures!!!

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.